|
Search
Navigate CPR
Contact CPR
CPR Institute
575 Lexington Avenue
21st Floor
New York, NY 10022
Main: +1.212.949.6490
Fax: +1.212.949.8859
info@cpradr.org

For website assistance:
marketing@cpradr.org
CPR's Senior Staff

Kathleen A. Bryan
President and Chief Executive Officer
+1.646.753.8248

kbryan@cpradr.org

Wendi Chason
Vice President and Director of Marketing
+1.646.753.8223
wchason@cpradr.org

Elizabeth Corman
Chief Financial Officer
+1.646.753.8240

bcorman@cpradr.org
 
Helena Tavares Erickson
Senior Vice President and Secretary
+1.646.753.8237

herickson@cpradr.org
 
Kathleen M. Scanlon
Special Counsel
+1.646.753.8253

kscanlon@cpradr.org

Bette Shifman
Vice President, Director of
Publications & Special Counsel
+1.646.753.8226
bshifman@cpradr.org

Beth Trent
Senior Vice President and Director of Programs
+1.646.753.8228
btrent@cpradr.org

Internships and Job Board
We offer unpaid internship opportunities.>more

CPR's Staff

Olivier P. André
Special Counsel & Director of Dispute Resolution Services
+1.646.753.8241
oandre@cpradr.org

Terri Bartlett
Director of Membership
+1.646.753.8225
tbartlett@cpradr.org

Sarah Hecht
Administrative Assistant
+1.646.753.8260
shecht@cpradr.org

Anne C. Ferguson
CPR Awards Administrator
Special Projects & Graphics Manager
+1.646.753.8239
aferguson@cpradr.org

Angelita Gonzalez
Marketing and Development Coordinator
+1.646.753.8227
agonzalez@cpradr.org

Erick Growcock
Director of IT Operations
+1.646.753.8222
egrowcock@cpradr.org

Gina Viera
Accounting and Office Manager
+1.646.753.8242
gviera@cpradr.org

Mara A. Weinstein
Special Counsel and Panels Manager
+1.646.753.8230
mweinstein@cpradr.org