Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Prof. Harold I. Abramson
Touro College, Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center
(Category V)

Phillip M. Armstrong
Office Of Phillip M. Armstrong
(Category IV)

Julie Bedard
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
(Category II)

David H. Burt
E.I. Du Pont De Nemours And Company
(Category III)

Robert F. Copple
Copple & Associates, P.C.
(Category IV)

Prof. Edward A. Dauer
California Western School of Law
(Category II)

Prof. H. Jay Folberg
University of San Francisco School of Law
(Category III)

H. Roderic Heard
Barnes & Thornburg
(Category V)

David Herr
Maslon Edelman Borman & Brand, LLP
(Category VI)

Harold Hestnes
(Category III)

Lucy Katz
Fairfield University
Dolan School of Business
(Category VI)

Dean Lisa A. Kloppenberg
University of Dayton  School of Law
(Category V)

Clyde W. Lea
(Category V)

William B. Leahy
Case Western Reserve Law School
(Category II)

Michael Mcilwrath
GE Oil & Gas
(Category VI)

Prof. Carrie Menkel-Meadow
University of California, Irvine School of Law
(Category IV)

Prof. Edward D. Ohlbaum
Temple University Beasley School of Law
(Category V)

Bennett G. Picker
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
(Category IV)

Sharon Press
Supreme Court of Florida
(Category VI)

Prof. Richard C. Reuben
University of Missouri School of Law
(Category VI)

Kathleen M. Scanlon
Law Offices of Kathleen M. Scanlon, PLLC
(Category II)

Hon. Elizabeth S. Stong
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Eastern District of New York
(Category III)

Irene C. Warshauer
Law Office of Irene C. Warshauer
(Category III)

R. Bruce Whitney
Office of R. Bruce Whitney
(Category IV)

CPR Liasions:
Helena Tavares Erickson
Senior Vice President & Secretary

Anne C. Ferguson
Awards Administrator