Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Harold I. Abramson
Professor of Law
Touro College

Phillip M. Armstrong
Principal Counsel, ADR & Litigation
Office of Phillip M. Armstrong

David H. Burt
Corporate Counsel

Robert F. Copple
Copple & Associates, P.C.

Edward A. Dauer
Dean Emeritus and Professor of Law
University of Denver College of Law

Jay Folberg
University of San Francisco School of Law

Betsy A. Hellmann
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Harold Hestnes

Lisa A. Kloppenberg
Dean and Professor of Law
Santa Clara University School of Law


Michael Mcilwrath
Senior Counsel for Litigation
GE Oil & Gas

Carrie Menkel-Meadow
A.B. Chettle, Jr. Chair Professor of Dispute Resolution - Georgetown Law Center

Edward D. Ohlbaum
Temple University Beasley School of Law

Jeffrey Paquin
Paquin LLC

Bennett G. Picker
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP

Sharon Press
Director, Dispute Resolution Center
Hamline University School of Law

Thomas Sabatino, Jr.
Exec. V.P., General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Walgreen Company

CPR Staff:
Helena Tavares Erickson
Senior Vice President & Secretary

Anne C. Ferguson
Awards Administrator