The 2020 Annual Awards were presented to honorees on January 27, 2021 in conjunction with the 2021 Annual Meeting.


The 2020 Annual Awards Presentation:


The 2020 Rising ADR Stars Honorees:

Congratulations to the 2020 Rising ADR Stars Honorees:

Bart Whittley of Bayer
Analia Gonzalez of BakerHostetler
Omid Safa of Blank Rome
Steve Huffaker of King & Spalding
Nawi Ukabiala of Debevoise
Kate Brown de Vejar of DLA Piper
Ben Graham of Williams & Connolly
Kimberly Larkin of Three Crowns
Simon Navarro of Sidley