2020 Y-ADR Year-in-Review

When:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 at 12:30pm

Please join us for our online 2020 Y-ADR Annual Year-in-Review event generously hosted by Debevoise & Plimpton LLP.

CPR Y-ADR (International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution
Young Attorneys in Dispute Resolution), and NYIAC (New York
International Arbitration Center) offer a spirited discussion of
this year’s hot topics in dispute resolution. 

Agenda

12:30 – 2:00pm EST | 5:30 - 7:00pm GMT; Seminar (topics and speakers to follow)
2:00 – 2:30pm EST | 7:00 - 7:30pm GMT; 2020 Year-in-Review Trivia Quiz

Hosted by Debevoise & Plimpton

_________________________________________________

CLE: Debevoise & Plimpton LLP is accredited by the New York State CLE Board and the State Bar of California (#4332) as a provider of continuing legal education. The program is being held with the intention that its attendees qualify for 1.5 CLE credit hours of professional practice. The program is appropriate for experienced attorneys only. 

About Y-ADR: CPR’s Young Attorneys in Dispute Resolution (Y-ADR) program promotes the full spectrum of dispute resolution mechanisms with the younger generation of lawyers, and introduces them to corporate counsel and experts in the field. Through periodic seminars and other initiatives, participants gain an insider’s look at the role of ADR systems and practices in corporations and multinational organizations. This program is recommended for attorneys 45 years old and younger, or those with less than 8 years of professional experience in international ADR practice.