CPR offers a number of different awards honoring excellence in ADR.

The CPR Institute’s Annual Awards Program honors outstanding scholarship and practical achievement in the field of alternative dispute resolution.  Award criteria focuses on processes, techniques, systems, commitment, and scholarship which address the resolution, prevention or creative management of major disputes involving public or business institutions between corporations, between government and corporations, or among multiple parties. The review committee comprises judges and lawyers from leading corporations, top law firms and academic institutions across the U.S.

Other awards categories include:

Corporate Leadership
Innovation in ADR
Diversity Award
Law Firm Award
Y-ADR Award

To view upcoming awards, as well as an archive of past awards events, please click here.