Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Administered Employment Arbitration Rules Subcommittee Members

Aaron Warshaw, Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

Alfred Feliu, Feliu Neutral Services, LLC

Christopher Murray, Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

Diane Dann, Mastercard

Fran Rudich, Klafter Olsen & Lesser LLP

Noah Hanft, AcumenADR LLC

Peter Cahill, Ernst & Young LLP

T.R. Kelly, Pfizer Inc.

Wayne Outten, Outten & Golden LLP



Allen Waxman, President & CEO

Anna Hershenberg, Vice President, Programs and Public Policy & Corporate Counsel

Helena Erickson, Senior Vice President, Dispute Resolution Services and Corporate Secretary