Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Healthcare and Life Sciences Committee

The Healthcare and Life Sciences Committee comprises leading practitioners, corporate counsel, academics, and neutrals with experience resolving disputes among healthcare and life sciences companies, institutions, and parties involving issues specific to these entities and the complex regulatory framework in which they operate. The Committee puts together seminars for the industry, convenes Task Forces to generate work product of relevance to the industry, and also identifies and vets an industry-specific panel of neutral experts in Healthcare and Life Science-related disputes.

The Committee’s Purpose is to develop and share best practices and resources for dispute prevention and resolution in the Healthcare and Life Sciences Industry.

The Co-Chairs of this committee are Connie Matteo of Pfizer Inc and Jonathan Wasserman of Hogan Lovells. The Secretary is Sam Zimmerman of Hogan Lovells.

More information is available by logging in.

Committee participation is open to CPR-I Members only.