Back to Events
2023 Corporate Leadership Award Dinner

2023 Corporate Leadership Award Dinner

Tuesday, June 13, 2023
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (EDT)

* Registration open until 6/13/23 at 12:00 AM ()

Event Details

CPR's 2023 Corporate Leadership Award Dinner

Honoring Visa and Kelly Mahon Tullier, Vice Chair, Chief People and Corporate Affairs Officer and Julie Rottenberg, Executive Vice President, General Counsel.

Read the press release announcing the 2023 recipients.

Dress Code is Black-Tie Optional

Tickets and Donor Opportunities


logo, company name
logo, company name


text logo logo, company name
logo logo, company name a red background with white text


logo a red and white sign logo
logo, company name
logo, company name text, logo
logo, company name
logo, company name
a logo with blue and white letters


Access Brand Communications AcumenADR Advanced Courtroom Technologies
American International Group Amplify  Analysis Group
Ankura Consulting Baker Donelson Sheila Bangalore
Bates White LLC Bush Seyferth The Brattle Group
Centerview Partners  Cirque Analytics Competition Economics
Complete Discovery Source Cooley LLP Cornerstone Research
Deloitte Epiq Global Eversheds Sutherland
Fish & Richardson FGS Global Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
FTI Consulting Grant Thornton LLP Hill Ward Henderson
Honigman LLP JuryScope Kasowitz Benson Torres
Keystone Strategy Kilpatrick Townsend KLDiscovery
KPMG LLP Lightfoot, Franklin & White Lighthouse Global
Littler Mendelson P.C. Loeb & Loeb LyondellBasell
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP Nixon Peabody
O'Melveny & Myers LLP PJT Partners Camberview ProSearch
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan Reed Smith Resolutions, LLC
Ricci Tyrrell Johnson & Grey Ropes & Gray Rogers Joseph O’Donnell, PC
Russell Reynolds Associates Sidley Austin LLP Simpson Thacher & Bartlett 
Stout Risius Ross, LLC TransPerfect Veritext 
The Webb Law Firm Winston & Strawn White & Case


June 13
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM VIP Reception
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Cocktails
7:30 PM Dinner

For More Information:

Stephanie Arcella
Stephanie Arcella
Development Lead CPR Institute

2022 CLA Photo GalleryEmpty heading

Empty heading

Dinner Committee

Bruce Byrd: Chair
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Palo Alto Networks
Gautam Bhattacharyya
Reed Smith LLP
Mary Beth Cantrell
Senior Associate General Counsel
Amgen Inc.
Anne Davis
Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer
Paul DiSangro
Mayer Brown LLP
Kenneth Florin
Loeb & Loeb LLP
Suzanne Rich Folsom
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Philip Morris International
Craig Glidden
Executive Vice President for Legal, Policy, Cybersecurity, & STI
General Motors
Joseph Hall
Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP
Nathan Hole
Loeb & Loeb LLP
Carol Honigberg
Reed Smith LLP
Jayme Jonat
Holwell Shuster & Goldberg
John Kim
Assistant Corporate Secretary & Lead Counsel
General Motors
Kenton King
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Jason Klingensmith
Assistant General Counsel
General Motors
Michael Manfredi
Regional Sales Vice President
Terrell McSweeny
Covington & Burling LLP
Rebeca Mosquera
Reed Smith LLP
Amie Nolan-Needham
Assistant General Counsel, Manufacturing and HR
General Motors
Jonathan Palmer
Corporate Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Microsoft Corporation
Felix Peralta
Vice President, Legal Operations
Visa Inc.
Michael Pontrelli
Managing Director
Bethany Petrylka
Business Planner
General Motors
Nathan Prepelka
The Webb Law Firm
Thomas Sabatino
The Humane Society
Andrew Serwin
DLA Piper
Rabia Sheikh
Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs
Visa Inc.
Michael Shuster
Holwell Shuster & Goldberg LLP
Drew Tulumello
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
James Yoon
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati