Board of Directors

CPR Board

  • Laura Robertson
    Laura Robertson
    Vice-President and Deputy General Counsel, Global E&P and HSE ConocoPhillips
  • Loren Brown
    Loren Brown
    Partner DLA Piper
    Vice Chair & Co-Chair, Nominating Committee
  • Robin Adelstein
    Robin Adelstein
    Partner Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Rafael Francisco Alves
    Rafael Francisco Alves
    Partner Souto Correa Advogados
  • Sheila Bangalore
    Sheila Bangalore
    Board Member, Games Global
    Co-Chair, Nominating Committee
  • Suzana Blades
    Suzana Blades
    Vice President & Deputy General Counsel, Litigation, Regulatory & Preventative Law Kimberly-Clark Corporation
  • Pamela Bookman
    Pamela Bookman
    Assistant Professor Fordham University School of Law
  • Bruce Byrd
    Bruce Byrd
    Executive Vice President & General Counsel Palo Alto Networks
    Co-Chair, Development Committee
  • Mary Beth Cantrell
    Mary Beth Cantrell
    Senior Associate General Counsel Amgen Inc.
    Co-Chair, Membership & Programming Committee
  • Taj Clayton
    Taj Clayton
    Partner Kirkland & Ellis LLP
    Chair, Advocacy & Educational Outreach Committee
  • Mônica Mendonça Costa
    Mônica Mendonça Costa
    Partner TozziniFreire Advogados
  • Bill Dodero
    Bill Dodero
    General Counsel & Senior Vice President Bayer US LLC
  • Nancy Dowling
    Nancy Dowling
    Vice President, General Counsel, Public and Scientific Affairs North America Danone North America
  • Suzanne Rich Folsom
    Suzanne Rich Folsom
    Non-Executive Board Member & Retired General Counsel
    Co-Chair, Development Committee
  • Gregory Gallopoulos
    Gregory Gallopoulos
    SVP, General Counsel, & Corporate Secretary General Dynamics Corporation
    Chair, Budget, Audit & Finance Committee
  • Craig Glidden
    Craig Glidden
    Executive Vice President - Legal, Policy, Cybersecurity & Strategic Technology Initiatives General Motors
  • Dustin F. Guzior
    Dustin F. Guzior
    Partner Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
  • Jeff Kaplan
    Jeff Kaplan
    Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer LyondellBasell
  • Maurice Kuitems
    Maurice Kuitems
    Managing General Counsel Fluor Corporation
  • Serena Lee
    Serena Lee
    President & CEO CPR Institute
    President & CEO
  • Richard Naimark
    Richard Naimark
    Principal, Naimark Dispute Resolution
  • Yvette Ostolaza
    Yvette Ostolaza
    Partner Sidley Austin LLP
  • Jon Palmer
    Jon Palmer
    Corporate VP & General Counsel Microsoft Corporation
    Co-Chair, Membership & Programming Committee
  • Ank Santens
    Ank Santens
    Partner White & Case LLP
    Co-Chair, International Committee
  • William H. Taft V
    William H. Taft V
    Partner Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
    Chair, Governance Committee
  • Robert Wisner
    Robert Wisner
    Partner, International Arbitration & Cross-Border Litigation McMillan LLP
  • Stephen Younger
    Stephen Younger
    Ret. Senior Counsel Nixon Peabody LLP
    Co-Chair, International Committee
  • Hans Peter Frick
    Hans Peter Frick
    Honorary Chairman, International Legal Directors Group
  • Eric Green
    Eric Green
    Principal Resolutions, LLC
  • John Kiernan
    John Kiernan
    Of Counsel Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
  • Scott Partridge
    Scott Partridge
    Principal Partridge LLC
  • Thomas Sabatino
    Thomas Sabatino
    Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer Rite Aid
  • Judge William Webster
    Judge William Webster
    Chairman of the Homeland Security Advisory Council