Back to Events
CPR 2024 Corporate Leadership Award Dinner

CPR 2024 Corporate Leadership Award Dinner

Save the Date!

Thursday, May 23, 2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (EDT)

Event Details

2024 Corporate Leadership Award Dinner

Please check back soon. The 2024 Corporate Leadership Award honoree will be announced in late 2023.

The CPR Corporate Leadership Award, presented annually since 2004, honors corporations and their leadership that have demonstrated commitment to the field of dispute management and have institutionalized dispute management mechanisms into its corporate culture.

Past honorees include Visa, Amgen, CVS Health, General Motors, Microsoft, and many other leading companies.

This event's dress code is black-tie optional.

Thank you to the supporters of this event and CPR's mission:






Keker, Van Nest & Peters LLP

For More Information:

Stephanie Arcella
Stephanie Arcella
Development Lead, Consultant CPR Institute