Operating Committee

Noah J. Hanft
President & CEO
+1 646 753 8248
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8248
nhanft@cpradr.org
vCard
Beth Corman
Chief Financial Officer
+1 646 753 8240
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8240
bcorman@cpradr.org
vCard
Helena Tavares Erickson
Senior Vice President, Dispute Resolution Services and Corporate Secretary
+1 646 753 8237
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8237
herickson@cpradr.org
vCard
Olivier P. André
Vice President, International and Dispute Resolution Services
+1 646 753 8241
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8241
oandre@cpradr.org
vCard
Tania Zamorsky
Vice President, Communications and Marketing
+1 646 753 8223
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8223
tzamorsky@cpradr.org
vCard
Niki Borofsky
Vice President, Membership Services
646-753-8225
Email
vCard
646-753-8225
nborofsky@cpradr.org
vCard
Erick Growcock
Director of IT Operations
(646)-753-8222
Email
vCard
(646)-753-8222
egrowcock@cpradr.org
vCard

Staff

Allegra Berndt
Marketing & Communications Specialist
+1 646 753 8227
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8227
aberndt@cprad.org
vCard
Russ Bleemer
Editor, Alternatives

rbleemer@cpradr.org
vCard
David Burt
Executive Consultant, Programs and Resources
+1 646 753 8253
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8253
dburt@cpradr.org
vCard
Vincent Gilbert
Programs and Events Manager
+1 646 753 8243
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8243
vgilbert@cpradr.org
vCard
Citlalli Grace
Manager, Dispute Resolution Services
+1 646 753 8230
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8230
cgrace@cpradr.org
vCard
Agata Koscinska
Accounting & Office Manager
+1 646 753 8242
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8242
akoscinska@cpradr.org
vCard
Christopher Silva
Administrative Assistant
+1 646 753 8239
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8239
csilva@cpradr.org
vCard
Samantha Slattery
Membership Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
+1 646 753 8221
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8221
sslattery@cpradr.org
vCard
Angelica Walker
Foreign Legal Consultant (Brazil)
+1 646 753 8253
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8253
awalker@cpradr.org
vCard