Operating Committee

Allen Waxman
President & CEO
+1 646 753 8248
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8248
awaxman@cpradr.org
vCard
Beth Corman
Executive Vice President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer
+1 646 753 8240
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8240
bcorman@cpradr.org
vCard
Helena Tavares Erickson
Senior Vice President, Dispute Resolution Services and Corporate Secretary
+1 646 753 8237
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8237
herickson@cpradr.org
vCard
Olivier P. André
Senior Vice President, International
+1 646 753 8241
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8241
oandre@cpradr.org
vCard
Anna M. Hershenberg
Vice President, Programs and Public Policy & Corporate Counsel
(646)-753-8228
Email
vCard
(646)-753-8228
ahershenberg@cpradr.org
vCard
Erick Growcock
Director of IT Operations
(646)-753-8222
Email
vCard
(646)-753-8222
egrowcock@cpradr.org
vCard

Staff

Russ Bleemer
Editor, Alternatives

rbleemer@cpradr.org
vCard
David Burt
Executive Consultant, Programs and Resources
+1 646 753 8253
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8253
dburt@cpradr.org
vCard
Citlalli Grace
Manager, Dispute Resolution Services
+1 646 753 8230
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8230
cgrace@cpradr.org
vCard
Agata Koscinska
Accounting & Office Manager
+1 646 753 8242
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8242
akoscinska@cpradr.org
vCard
Laura DeLuca
Operations Coordinator & Executive Assistant
+1 646 753 8223
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8223
ldeluca@cpradr.org
vCard
Charles R. Morgan
Executive Consultant

cmorgan@cpradr.org
vCard
Kai Sass-Hauschildt
Manager, International Programs,
+1 646 753 8214
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8214
ksasshauschildt@cpradr.org
vCard
Christopher Silva
Coordinator, Dispute Resolution Services and International Events
+1 646 753 8239
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8239
csilva@cpradr.org
vCard
Samantha Slattery
Manager, Membership and Operations
+1 646 753 8221
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8221
sslattery@cpradr.org
vCard
Tania Zamorsky
Marketing & Communications Consultant

tzamorsky@cpradr.org
vCard