Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Senior Leadership Team

Allen Waxman
President & CEO
+1 646 753 8248
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8248
awaxman@cpradr.org
vCard
Helena Tavares Erickson
Senior Vice President, Dispute Resolution Services and Corporate Secretary
CPR Dispute Resolution Services LLC
+1 646 753 8237
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8237
herickson@cpradr.org
vCard
Ellen Parker
Senior Vice President, CPR Institute
+1 646 753 8221
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8221
eparker@cpradr.org
vCard
Mia Levi
Vice President, Global Development for Dispute Resolution Services
CPR Dispute Resolution Services LLC
+1 646 753 8241
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8241
mlevi@cpradr.org
vCard
Ellen Waldman
Vice President, Advocacy & Educational Outreach
+1 646 753 8205
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8205
ewaldman@cpradr.org
vCard
Lili Schroppe
Director, Marketing and Communications
+1 646 753 8204
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8204
lschroppe@cpradr.org
vCard
Jennifer Fucci
Director, Membership Development & Operations
+1 347 749 0118
Email
vCard
+1 347 749 0118
jfucci@cpradr.org
vCard

Staff

Russ Bleemer
Editor, Alternatives

rbleemer@cpradr.org
vCard
Laura DeLuca
Manager, Special Events & Administration
+1 646 753 8223
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8223
ldeluca@cpradr.org
vCard
Joey Jones
Manager, Operations
+1 646 753 8228
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8228
jjones@cpradr.org
vCard
Beth Munnelly
External Marketing/PR Consultant

bmunnelly@cpradr.org
vCard
Knar Nahikian
Manager, CPR Institute
+1 646 753 8214
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8214
knahikian@cpradr.org
vCard
Carrie Ann Trubenstein
Coordinator, CPR Institute
+1 646 753 8213
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8213
ctrubenstein@cpradr.org
vCard
Nancy Vastardis
Manager, Dispute Resolution Services
CPR Dispute Resolution Services LLC
646-753-8230
Email
vCard
646-753-8230
nvastardis@cpradr.org
vCard