Operating Committee

Allen Waxman
President & CEO
+1 646 753 8248
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8248
awaxman@cpradr.org
vCard
Beth Corman
Executive Vice President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer
+1 646 753 8240
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8240
bcorman@cpradr.org
vCard
Helena Tavares Erickson
Senior Vice President, Dispute Resolution Services and Corporate Secretary
+1 646 753 8237
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8237
herickson@cpradr.org
vCard
Ellen Parker
Senior Vice President
+1 646 753 8221
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8221
eparker@cpradr.org
vCard
Anna M. Hershenberg
Senior Vice President, Advocacy and Educational Outreach
(646)-753-8228
Email
vCard
(646)-753-8228
ahershenberg@cpradr.org
vCard
Mia Levi
Vice President, Global Development for Dispute Resolution Services
646-753-8241
Email
vCard
646-753-8241
mlevi@cpradr.org
vCard

Staff

Claire Alston
Manager, Membership and Operations
+1 646 753 8222
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8222
calston@cpradr.org
vCard
Russ Bleemer
Editor, Alternatives

rbleemer@cpradr.org
vCard
Laura DeLuca
Operations Coordinator & Executive Assistant
+1 646 753 8223
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8223
ldeluca@cpradr.org
vCard
Charles R. Morgan
Executive Consultant

cmorgan@cpradr.org
vCard
Kai Sass-Hauschildt
Manager, International Programs
+1 646 753 8214
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8214
ksasshauschildt@cpradr.org
vCard
Lili Schroppe
Marketing and Communications Manager

lschroppe@cpradr.org
vCard
Alveen Shirinyans
Manager, Dispute Resolution Services

ashirinyans@cpradr.org
vCard
Christopher Silva
Manager, Panels of Distinguished Neutrals
+1 646 753 8239
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8239
csilva@cpradr.org
vCard