Board

Thomas J. Sabatino, Jr., Chairman

vCard
Craig Glidden, Vice-Chair
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
General Motors Co.
313-665-8331
Email
vCard
313-665-8331
craig.glidden@gm.com
vCard
George A. Bermann
Jean Monnet Professor of EU Law, Walter Gellhorn Professor of Law; Director, Center for International Commercial and Investment Arbitration
Columbia Law School
(212) 854-4258
Email
vCard
(212) 854-4258
gbermann@law.columbia.edu
vCard
Cornell Boggs, III
Of Counsel, Senior Strategic Advisor
Quarles & Brady LLP

Cornell.boggs@quarles.com
vCard
Loren H. Brown
Partner
DLA Piper
(212) 335-4846
Email
vCard
(212) 335-4846
loren.brown@dlapiper.com
vCard
Bruce Byrd
Chief Legal Officer
AT&T Communications Inc.
(214) 757-3748
Email
vCard
(214) 757-3748
bb6781@att.com
vCard
Mary Beth Cantrell
Senior Associate General Counsel
Amgen Inc.
(805) 447-9758
Email
vCard
(805) 447-9758
marybeth@amgen.com
vCard
Taj Clayton
Partner
Winston & Strawn LLP
(214) 453-6461
Email
vCard
(214) 453-6461
tclayton@winston.com
vCard
Peter Drucker
Director, Global Litigation
AkzoNobel N.V.
+31 88 969 7392
Email
vCard
+31 88 969 7392
Peter.drucker@akzonobel.com
vCard
Gregory S. Gallopoulos
SVP, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
General Dynamics Corporation
(703) 876-3000
Email
vCard
(703) 876-3000
ggallopoulos@generaldynamics.com
vCard
Eric D. Green
Resolutions, LLC
(617) 556-0800
Email
vCard
(617) 556-0800
ericdgreen@resolutionsllc.com
vCard
Renato Stephan Grion
Partner
PinheiroNeto - Advogados
+55 11 3247 8965
Email
vCard
+55 11 3247 8965
rgrion@pn.com.br
vCard
Carlos M. Hernandez
Chief Executive Officer
Fluor
(469) 398-7375
Email
vCard
(469) 398-7375
carlos.m.legal.hernandez@fluor.com
vCard
John Kiernan
Partner
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
(212) 909-6692
Email
vCard
(212) 909-6692
jskiernan@debevoise.com
vCard
Richard Krumholz
Head of Litigation, US
Norton Rose Fulbright
(214) 855-8022
Email
vCard
(214) 855-8022
richard.krumholz@nortonrosefulbright.com
vCard
Dale Matschullat
Retired Senior V.P., General Counsel & Secretary, Newell Rubbermaid Inc.
Schiff Hardin LLP
(312) 258-5507
Email
vCard
(312) 258-5507
dmatschullat@schiffhardin.com
vCard
Joseph E. Neuhaus
Partner
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
(212) 558-4240
Email
vCard
(212) 558-4240
neuhausj@sullcrom.com
vCard
Robert Particelli
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, Litigation
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

vCard
Scott S. Partridge
General Counsel and Senior Vice President
Bayer US LLC
(314) 694-2786
Email
vCard
(314) 694-2786
scott.partridge@bayer.com
vCard
Kimberly Phillips
General Counsel, Global Litigation
Shell Oil Company
(713) 241-3200
Email
vCard
(713) 241-3200
kimberly.phillips@shell.com
vCard
Laura Robertson
Deputy General Counsel, Litigation, Arbitration & Employment
ConocoPhillips

vCard
Ank Santens
Partner
White & Case LLP
(212) 819 8599
Email
vCard
(212) 819 8599
asantens@whitecase.com
vCard
Fernando Eduardo Serec
TozziniFreire Advogados
(55 11) 5086-5264
Email
vCard
(55 11) 5086-5264
fserec@tozzinifreire.com.br
vCard
Jay Waks
Senior Executive Vice President, General Counsel
American Kennel Club
212-696-8313
Email
vCard
212-696-8313
jaywwaks@akc.org
vCard
Allen Waxman
Ex-Offico, President & CEO
CPR Insitute
+1 646 753 8248
Email
vCard
+1 646 753 8248
awaxman@cpradr.org
vCard
Stephen Younger
Partner
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
(212) 336-2685
Email
vCard
(212) 336-2685
spyounger@pbwt.com
vCard
Richard F. Ziegler
Mediator, Arbitrator, ADR Advisor
AcumenADR
(347) 686-8385
Email
vCard
(347) 686-8385
rziegler@acumenadr.org
vCard
Hans Peter Frick EMERITUS
Former Senior Vice President and Group General Counsel of Nestlé
Hans Peter Frick
41219242651
Email
vCard
41219242651
jpfrick@bluewin.ch
vCard
Hon. William H. Webster EMERITUS
Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP
(202) 835-7550
Email
vCard
(202) 835-7550
wwebster@milbank.com
vCard