Board

Carlos M. Hernandez, Chairman
Chief Legal Officer, Secretary
Fluor
(469) 398-7375
Email
vCard
(469) 398-7375
carlos.m.legal.hernandez@fluor.com
vCard
Thomas J. Sabatino, Jr., Vice-Chair

vCard
Katherine Barrett
U.S. General Counsel
Anheuser-Busch InBev

vCard
George A. Bermann
Jean Monnet Professor of EU Law, Walter Gellhorn Professor of Law; Director, Center for International Commercial and Investment Arbitration
Columbia Law School
(212) 854-4258
Email
vCard
(212) 854-4258
gbermann@law.columbia.edu
vCard
Cornell Boggs, III
Senior Advisor
BarkerGilmore
(585) 678-9867
Email
vCard
(585) 678-9867
cboggs@barkergilmore.com
vCard
Loren H. Brown
Partner
DLA Piper
(212) 335-4846
Email
vCard
(212) 335-4846
loren.brown@dlapiper.com
vCard
Mary Beth Cantrell
Senior Associate General Counsel
Amgen Inc.
(805) 447-9758
Email
vCard
(805) 447-9758
marybeth@amgen.com
vCard
Taj Clayton
Partner
Winston & Strawn LLP
(214) 453-6461
Email
vCard
(214) 453-6461
tclayton@winston.com
vCard
Peter Drucker
Director, Global Litigation
AkzoNobel N.V.
+31 88 969 7392
Email
vCard
+31 88 969 7392
Peter.drucker@akzonobel.com
vCard
Gregory S. Gallopoulos
SVP, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
General Dynamics Corporation
(703) 876-3000
Email
vCard
(703) 876-3000
ggallopoulos@generaldynamics.com
vCard
Craig Glidden
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
General Motors Co.
313-665-8331
Email
vCard
313-665-8331
craig.glidden@gm.com
vCard
Eric D. Green
Resolutions, LLC
(617) 556-0800
Email
vCard
(617) 556-0800
ericdgreen@resolutionsllc.com
vCard
Renato Stephan Grion
Partner
PinheiroNeto - Advogados
+55 11 3247 8965
Email
vCard
+55 11 3247 8965
rgrion@pn.com.br
vCard
Noah J. Hanft
President, CEO
(646) 753-8248
Email
vCard
(646) 753-8248
nhanft@cpradr.org
vCard
Richard Hill
General Counsel, Global Litigation
Shell International Limited

richard.hill@shell.com
vCard
John Kiernan
Partner
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
(212) 909-6692
Email
vCard
(212) 909-6692
jskiernan@debevoise.com
vCard
Richard Krumholz
Head of Litigation, US
Norton Rose Fulbright
(214) 855-8022
Email
vCard
(214) 855-8022
richard.krumholz@nortonrosefulbright.com
vCard
Chan Lee
North America General Counsel
Sanofi U.S.

vCard
Jana Litsey
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Huntington Bancshares Incorporated, Senior Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary, and Cashier
The Huntington National Bank

vCard
Dale Matschullat
Retired Senior V.P., General Counsel & Secretary, Newell Rubbermaid Inc.
Schiff Hardin LLP
(312) 258-5507
Email
vCard
(312) 258-5507
dmatschullat@schiffhardin.com
vCard
Joseph E. Neuhaus
Partner
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
(212) 558-4240
Email
vCard
(212) 558-4240
neuhausj@sullcrom.com
vCard
Robert Particelli
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, Litigation
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

vCard
Scott S. Partridge
General Counsel and Senior Vice President
Bayer US LLC
(314) 694-2786
Email
vCard
(314) 694-2786
scott.partridge@bayer.com
vCard
Layn Phillips
CEO, Mediator, Arbitrator
Phillips ADR
(949) 760-5288
Email
vCard
(949) 760-5288
lphillips@phillipsadr.com
vCard
Sandra Phillips Rogers
Group Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Legal Officer
Toyota Motor North America, Inc.

vCard
Carey S. Roberts
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Assurant, Inc.

vCard
Laura Robertson
Deputy General Counsel, Litigation, Arbitration & Employment
ConocoPhillips

vCard
Robert Ruyak
Partner
Ruyak Cherian LLP
(202) 838-1561
Email
vCard
(202) 838-1561
robertr@ruyakcherian.com
vCard
Ank Santens
Partner
White & Case LLP
(212) 819 8599
Email
vCard
(212) 819 8599
asantens@whitecase.com
vCard
Fernando Eduardo Serec
TozziniFreire Advogados
(55 11) 5086-5264
Email
vCard
(55 11) 5086-5264
fserec@tozzinifreire.com.br
vCard
Kelly Mahon Tullier
EVP, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
Visa Inc.
415-805-4089
Email
vCard
415-805-4089
ktullier@visa.com
vCard
Jay Waks
Senior Executive Vice President, General Counsel
American Kennel Club
212-696-8313
Email
vCard
212-696-8313
jaywwaks@akc.org
vCard
Stephen Younger
Partner
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
(212) 336-2685
Email
vCard
(212) 336-2685
spyounger@pbwt.com
vCard
Richard Ziegler
New York Managing Partner
Jenner & Block LLP
(212) 891-1680
Email
vCard
(212) 891-1680
rziegler@jenner.com
vCard
Hans Peter Frick EMERITUS
Former Senior Vice President and Group General Counsel of Nestlé
Hans Peter Frick
41219242651
Email
vCard
41219242651
jpfrick@bluewin.ch
vCard
Hon. William H. Webster EMERITUS
Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP
(202) 835-7550
Email
vCard
(202) 835-7550
wwebster@milbank.com
vCard