Board

John Kiernan, Chairman
Partner
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP
(212) 909-6692
Email
vCard
(212) 909-6692
jskiernan@debevoise.com
vCard
Carlos M. Hernandez, Vice-Chair
Chief Legal Officer, Secretary
Fluor
(469) 398-7375
Email
vCard
(469) 398-7375
carlos.m.legal.hernandez@fluor.com
vCard
Linda Addison
US Managing Partner, Chair of the US Management Committee
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
(212) 318-3456
Email
vCard
(212) 318-3456
linda.addison@nortonrosefulbright.com
vCard
John J. Blood
Vice President, General Counsel North America Zone
Anheuser-Busch InBev
(212) 573-4366
Email
vCard
(212) 573-4366
john.blood@ab-inbev.com
vCard
Loren H. Brown
Partner
DLA Piper
(212) 335-4846
Email
vCard
(212) 335-4846
loren.brown@dlapiper.com
vCard
Mary Beth Cantrell
Senior Associate General Counsel
Amgen Inc.
(805) 447-9758
Email
vCard
(805) 447-9758
marybeth@amgen.com
vCard
Gregory S. Gallopoulos
SVP, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
General Dynamics Corporation
(703) 876-3000
Email
vCard
(703) 876-3000
ggallopoulos@generaldynamics.com
vCard
Gilberto Giusti
Partner
Pinheiro Neto - Advogados
+55 11 3247 8558
Email
vCard
+55 11 3247 8558
ggiusti@pn.com.br
vCard
Eric D. Green
Resolutions, LLC
(617) 556-0800
Email
vCard
(617) 556-0800
ericdgreen@resolutionsllc.com
vCard
Noah J. Hanft
President, CEO
(646) 753-8248
Email
vCard
(646) 753-8248
nhanft@cpradr.org
vCard
Richard Hill
General Counsel, Global Litigation,
Shell International Limited

richard.hill@shell.com
vCard
Tara Lee
Partner
Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP
(202) 538-8000
Email
vCard
(202) 538-8000
taralee@quinnemanuel.com
vCard
Dale Matschullat
Schiff Hardin LLP, Retired Senior V.P., General Counsel & Secretary, Newell Rubbermaid Inc.
Schiff Hardin LLP
(312) 258-5507
Email
vCard
(312) 258-5507
dmatschullat@schiffhardin.com
vCard
Charles Morgan
Founder and CEO
The Morgan Group
(404) 285-5734
Email
vCard
(404) 285-5734
themorgangroup@charlesmorgan.com
vCard
Joseph E. Neuhaus
Partner
Sullivan & Cromwell LLP
(212) 558-4240
Email
vCard
(212) 558-4240
neuhausj@sullcrom.com
vCard
Robert Particelli
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel, Litigation,
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

vCard
Scott S. Partridge
Vice President, Global Strategy
Monsanto Company
(314) 694-2786
Email
vCard
(314) 694-2786
scott.s.partridge@monsanto.com
vCard
Layn Phillips
CEO, Mediator, Arbitrator
Phillips ADR
(949) 760-5288
Email
vCard
(949) 760-5288
lphillips@phillipsadr.com
vCard
Robert Ruyak
Partner
Ruyak Cherian LLP
(202) 838-1561
Email
vCard
(202) 838-1561
robertr@ruyakcherian.com
vCard
Thomas J. Sabatino, Jr.
General Counsel, Executive Vice President,
Aetna, Inc.

sabatinot@aetna.com
vCard
Ank Santens
Partner
White & Case LLP
(212) 819 8599
Email
vCard
(212) 819 8599
asantens@whitecase.com
vCard
Jeffrey Sherman
Vice President, General Counsel
Becton Dickinson and Company
(201) 847-3223
Email
vCard
(201) 847-3223
Jeffrey_S_Sherman@bd.com
vCard
Kenneth Siegel

vCard
Kelly Mahon Tullier
EVP, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
Visa Inc.
415-805-4089
Email
vCard
415-805-4089
ktullier@visa.com
vCard
Jay Waks
Senior Executive Vice President, General Counsel
American Kennel Club
212-696-8313
Email
vCard
212-696-8313
jaywwaks@akc.org
vCard
Stephen Younger
Partner
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
(212) 336-2685
Email
vCard
(212) 336-2685
spyounger@pbwt.com
vCard
Richard Ziegler
New York Managing Partner
Jenner & Block LLP
(212) 891-1680
Email
vCard
(212) 891-1680
rziegler@jenner.com
vCard
Hans Peter Frick EMERITUS
Former Senior Vice President and Group General Counsel of Nestlé
Hans Peter Frick
41219242651
Email
vCard
41219242651
jpfrick@bluewin.ch
vCard
Hon. Charles B. Renfrew EMERITUS
Former U.S. Dist. Ct. Judge, Deputy Att. Gen
Law Offices of Charles B. Renfrew
(415) 397-3933
Email
vCard
(415) 397-3933
brenfrew@mac.com
vCard
Hon. William H. Webster EMERITUS
Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy LLP
(202) 835-7550
Email
vCard
(202) 835-7550
wwebster@milbank.com
vCard